Support

Got a question about the academy or having trouble with something? See if your question is answered below, and if not, drop us a message below and someone from the team will get back to you.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by going to your account page and selecting the Subscriptions tab. Here you will see an option to 'manage my subscription' next to your current subscription.

Click the link, then click on cancel. You'll receive an email confirmation that cancellation was successful.

Once you cancel your account you will retain access to the Academy until your current subscription period ends. You can of course rejoin anytime in the future!

Please cancel your account BEFORE your next payment is due and avoid leaving it to the last minute. We are set to UTC time so any date you see in your account is based on the UTC timezone and so it is best to cancel at least 24 hours in advance of your billing date to ensure you are not charged due to time differences. You will retain access to the Academy until your next payment is due, so you can cancel as far in advance as you would like.

Can I Upgrade to an Annual Membership?

Yes! We'd love to have you upgrade your subscription to an annual membership. 

To do so simply click here and you will be taken to the upgrade page. ​Once you enter your payment details and click to sign up​, your subscription will be ​switched to annual and your current monthly subscription automatically cancelled.

​Please note your account will be pro-rated to take account of any time you have remaining on your current subscription period, so you ​may see an altered price on the checkout page.

I want to pause my subscription

You can pause your monthly subscription for up to 6 months. To do so, go to "My Account" and under the "subscriptions" tab click "Manage my Subscription", you can then choose to pause. You can unpause your membership any time from the same place in your account. Annual memberships cannot be paused.

I paused my account, how do I resume?

​To resume your account simply login and head to your account page here. You should see a link to resume next to your subscription. ​Simply click this and confirm.

Please note that if you pay via PayPal your account will not be fully reactivated until your usual payment date (e.g. the date ​you originally started your subscription) ​​For example, if your payment date is the 21st and you resume on the 13th you will not regain access to the Academy until the 21st. If you would like access sooner than this please contact us and we can send a pro-rated invoice.

My Payment Failed! what do I do?

These things happen! Don't worry though, your account will not be cancelled until your payment fails 4 times.

If you pay by credit card and you know that your card details have changed then you can go to your account page select the Subscriptions tab and you should see a link to 'Update Billing Details'. Once you change your card details your payment will be processed immediately.

If you pay by PayPal please ensure that there are adequate funds in your account so that payment will go through when payment is tried again. Unfortunately there is no way to change when PayPal will attempt to take payments, or to push the payment through earlier.

Payment will automatically be tried again by our payment processors 4-5 days after a failed payment, but you will lose access to the Academy until payment is successful. We will try to collect payment 4 times after which your account will be automatically cancelled.

If your subscription is cancelled due to failed payments, you will need to sign up with a new subscription if you would like to regain access to the Academy.

Please contact us using the form below if you have any further questions about failed payments.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.